Contact Information for Albuquerque City Council

TO FIND YOUR CITY COUNCIL MEMBER, go to
https://www.cabq.gov/council/find-your-councilor.

THEN:

1.  Call 768-3100 and ask for your councilor;  or

2.  Email your council member or contact your council member’s policy analyst, as follows:
a.  Councilor Isaac Benton: ibenton@cabq.gov, Policy Analyst Diane Dolan: ddolan@cabq.gov, (505) 768-3186
b.  Councilor Klarissa Peña: kpena@cabq.gov, Policy Analyst Nancy Montaño: nancymontano@cabq.gov, (505) 768-3127
c.  Councilor Ken Sanchez: kensanchez@cabq.gov, Contact Policy Analyst Elaine Romero:eromero@cabq.gov, (505) 768-3183
d.  Councilor Brad Winter: bwinter@cabq.gov, Policy Analyst Rebekka Burt: rburt@cabq.gov, (505) 768-3101
e.  Councilor Dan Lewis: danlewis@cabq.gov, Policy Analyst Rachel Miller: rrmiller@cabq.gov, (505) 768-3189
f.  Councilor Pat Davis: patdavis@cabq.gov, Policy Analyst Sean Foran: seanforan@cabq.gov, (505) 768-3152
g.  Councilor Trudy Jones: trudyjones@cabq.gov, Policy Analyst Aziza Chavez: azizachavez@cabq.gov, (505) 768-3106
h.  Councilor Diane Gibson: dgibson@cabq.gov, Policy Analyst Chris Sylvan: csylvan@cabq.gov, (505) 768-3136
i.  Councilor Don Harris: dharris@cabq.gov, Policy Analyst Dawn Marie Emillio: dmemillio@cabq.gov, (505) 768-3123

3.  Send an email to any or all City Council members from here: https://www.cabq.gov/council/find-your-councilor/contact-all-councilors.